Formula E Grand Prix Marrakech

ABB FIA Formula E Championship is the world’s first 100% electric single-seat racing competition.

Formula E, featuring 11 teams and 22 drivers, offers 13 first-class races in 12 cities, across 5 continents, during the seven months of the season. The rivalry between competitors is in full swing in the streets of the most emblematic cities of the planet, like New York, Hong Kong, Paris, Rome, or Marrakech. Formula E is the race reinvented!

How to get your Ticket …..ask to Riad Caesar Marrakech or follow the link below

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *